July 2022 Club Meeting and Competition

Photo Gallery is now available.

Competition Scores have been updated.

Please advise Webmaster of any errors or omissions.

The Chairman – Malcolm Cleaver and the Secretary – Shirley Hays – presenting the awards for 2020 Advanced Turner category and 2020 Turner of the Year to Justyn Fowler

A selection of photos from the demonstration of a “Contemporary Ring Box” by Martin Saban-Smith

You can view Martin’s blog entry about the evening here